I'd love to see you, so please stop by any of the following public events:

Thursday, March 9, 2017, 6:30 PM, Women's History Month program at Wolfeboro Public Library, South Main Street, Wolfeboro, NH

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 11 AM, Book and Author Series, Tuftonboro Public Library, 221 Middle Road, Center Tuftonboro, NH

Friday, March 31, 5-9 PM, New England Author Expo, Red Hook Brewery, Portsmouth, NH

Thursday, May 11, 2017, 5 PM, Proverbs 31 Woman: The Gal We Love to Hate, Community Church of Sandwich, 12 Church Street, Sandwich, NH

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 4 PM, Women in WWII, Meredith Public Library, 91 Main Street, Meredith, NH

Thursday, June 22, 2017, Moultonborough Public Library, 4 Holland Street, Moultonborough, NH

Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:30 AM, The Proverbs 31 Woman, First Baptist Church,116 Center Street, Wolfeboro, NH

Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 7 PM, The Women's Land Army, Wright Museum Lecture Series, Center Street, Wolfeboro, NH

Saturday, September 16, 2017, 11 AM to 1 PM, Discussion and book signing. The Country Bookseller, Wolfeboro, NH

Monday, September 18, 2017, 6:30 PM, Life on the Home Front, Boscawen Public Library, Boscawen, NH

Thursday, September 28, 6:30 PM, More than Rosie the Riveter, Libbie Cass Library, Springfield, NH

Thursday, October 4, 2017, 7:00 PM, Women War Correspondents, Lee Public Library, Lee, NH

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:30 PM, The Women's Land Army, Smyth Public Library, Candia, NH

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 7:00 PM, More than Rosie the Riveter, Gorham Public Library, Gorham, NH

Monday, October 16, 2017, 7:00 PM, More than Rosie the Riveter, JA Tarbell Library, Lindeborough, NH

Saturday, November 4, 2017, 9 AM-3 PM, Shop 'til you Drop Craft Fair (benefits Granite State Choral Society), Rochester (NH) Community Center, 150 Wakefield Street, Rochester, NH

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 9:00 AM-2:30 PM, Hampton Holly Days Craft Fair, Sacred Heart School, 289 Lafayette Rd., Hampton, NH

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 9-3, Kingswood Regional High School Holiday Craft Sale, Wolfeboro, NH

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 6:30 PM, More than Rosie the Riveter, North Hampton Public Library, North Hampton, NH

Saturday, December 2, 2017, 9 AM-2 PM, Booster Holiday Craft Fair, Prospect Mountain High School, 242 Suncook Valley Road, Alton, NH

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 9 AM-1 PM, Tamworth PTA Holiday Craft/Vendor Fair, Kenneth A. Brett School, 881 Tamworth Road, Tamworth, NH

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM, Writer's Workshop: Lessons Learned on the Way to Publication, Rodgers Memorial Library, 194 Derry Road, Hudson, NH

Wednesday, January 24, 2:00 PM, Life on the Home Front, Samuel H. Wentworth Public Library, 22 Main Street, Center Sandwich, NH

Thursday, February 15, 2018, Time TBD, More than Rosie the Riveter, Kelley Library, Salem, NH

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 PM, Life on the Homefront, Portsmouth Public Library, Portsmouth, NH

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM, Writer's Workshop: Lessons Learned on the Way to Publication, Hooksett Public Library, 31 Mount Saint Mary's Way, Hooksett, NH

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:00 PM, Women War Correspondents, Stratham Library, Stratham, NH

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 6:30 PM, More than Rosie the Riveter, Pelham Public Library, Pelham, NH

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7 PM, In Her Own Words, Rochester Historical Society, Rochester, NH: To be rescheduled due to inclement weather.

Thursday, March 15, 3:00 PM, Women War Correspondents, The Villages Public Library, 325 Belvedere Blvd., The Villages, FL

Sunday, April 15, 2:00-6:00 PM, New England Authors Expo, Redhook Brewery, 1 Redhook Way, Portsmouth, NH

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7 PM, Women War Correspondents of WWII, Wright Museum of WWII, Wolfeboro, NH

Monday, November 5, 2018, 7 PM, Life on the Home Front, Moultonboro Public Library, Moultonboro, NH

No comments:

Post a Comment