Links

Here is a list of my favorite links:
Celebrate Lit: www.celebratelit.com

Mystery Writers of America: www.mysterywriters.org

NHWP: www.writersday.org

Sisters in Crime: www.sistersincrime.org

Writing World: www.writing-world.com

Lynn Austin: www.lynnaustin.org

Joanne Bischof: www.joannebischof.com

Patricia Bradley: www.ptbradley.com

Elizabeth Camden: www.elizabethcamden.com

Mindy Starns Clark: www.mindystarnsclark.com

Hallie Ephron: www.hallieephron.com

Tricia Goyer: www.triciagoyer.com

Kathryn Miller Haines: www.kathrynmillerhaines.com

Cathy Marie Hake: www.cathymariehake.com

Robin Lee Hatcher: www.robinleehatcher.com

Roberta Islieb: www.robertaislieb.com

Clarice James: www.claricejames.com

Cara Putnam: www.caraputnam.com

Hank Phillipi Ryan: www.hankphillippiryan.com

Sarah Sundin: www.sarahsundin.com

Terri Wangard: www.terriwangard.com

Susan May Warren: www.susanmaywarren.com

Estrella War Birds Museum: http://www.ewarbirds.org/wasp.html

“Gal Reporters”: http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2003/12/1210_031210_warwomen.html

Homefront: http://www.history.com/topics/us-home-front-during-world-war-ii

Homefront: http://www.historyonthenet.com/WW2/home_front.htm

Ken Burns, “The War” http://www.pbs.org/thewar/

National Archives: www.archives.gov

National World War II Museum: http://www.nationalww2museum.org/

Rationing: http://www.ameshistoricalsociety.org/exhibits/events/rationing.htm

Women Air Service Pilots: http://www.wingsacrossamerica.us/

Women Journalists in WWII: http://www.loc.gov/exhibits/wcf/wcf0005.html

Wright Museum: www.wrightmuseum.org

Chip MacGregor Blog: www.chipmacgregor.com

List of Cozy Mysteries: www.cozy-mystery.com

Jungle Red Writers: www.jungleredwriters.com